Anambra state Residents in Fear as Gunmen List 9 Local Government for Fresh Attack. [ see List ]

Anambra state Residents have been thrown into the realm of Fear as Unknown Gunmen releases new List of 9 Local Government set to be Attacked again.

According to reports, The 9 local government areas in the State reportedly received letters from the anonymous gunmen with threats to attack them soon. 

The LGAs listed to be attacked are

  • Ihiala,
  • Aguata,
  • Nnewi South,
  • Awka North,
  • Awka South,
  • Idemili North,
  • Idemili South,
  • Orumba South,
  • Orumba North
  • Anambra East.

The  faceless Gunmen also warned security operatives in the state to get ready for action in ‘Biafra Land’.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.