APC Presidential Campaign Council List Released. ( see list).

APC – All Progressives Congress has officially released the presidential campaign council list of the presidential candidate of the ruling party, Asiwaju Bola Ahmed Tinubu.

The 422-man list released on Friday night has been released with several notable names of party chieftains missing. The selected few who made the list includes : APC governors, ministers, lawmakers, ambassadors, actors as well as serving and past public office holders.

The list released to newsmen was signed by the Presidential Campaign Council Secretary, James Faleke.


According to the list, Plateau State Governor, Simon Lalong, was retained as Director-General as well as Deputy Director-General (Operations), Adams Oshiomhole, and Director of Media and Publicity, Bayo Onanuga.

Those surprisingly included are former Rivers State Governor, Rotimi Amaechi, and Minister of Interior, Ogbeni Rauf Aregbesola

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.