APC Presidential Campaign Council List Released. ( see list).

APC – All Progressives Congress has officially released the presidential campaign council list of the presidential candidate of the ruling party, Asiwaju Bola Ahmed Tinubu. The 422-man list released on Friday night has been released with several notable names of party chieftains missing. The selected few who made the list includes : APC governors, ministers, […]