UK Travel Red list : Government Delists 11 countries previously added to The Red List.

UK Travel Red list : UK government is set to delist 11 countries placed on its travel ban list beginning from today on Dec 15 by 4am has learned. The countries that were previously added to the red list in November due to the uproar of the Omicron virus variant includes: Nigeria, South Africa, […]